Wednesday, 17 June 2009

Wales Book of the Year 2009: Winner

Many congratulations to Deborah Kay Davies on winning the Wales Book of the Year 2009 for her debut collection of short stories Grace, Tamar and Laszlo the Beautiful published by Parthian. The collection is truly remarkable and a deserved winner.

No comments: